Sneak Peak!  New Coldplay Album & Tracklist (AUDIO)

Sneak Peak! New Coldplay Album & Tracklist (AUDIO)

Coldplay have been busy gearing up for the release of their sixth studio album, ‘Ghost Stories,’ recently surprising the world with a new song and video, ‘Midnight.’ And now the British band have even more exciting news: they just dropped another new tune, ‘Magic,’ and have announced the tracklist and release date for ‘Ghost Stories.’

‘Magic,’ has a different feel that the typical ‘Coldplay’ song. For one, it is more upbeat (which is helped by the constant drum beat in the background), and is not as piano-based as their typical fare. However, it still features Chris Martin’s distinctive voice on lead, so there’s no mistaking that it’s Coldplay.


‘Ghost Stories’ is set to come out on May 18, but fans can pre-order it on iTunes. In addition to ‘Midnight’ and ‘Magic,’ the record will feature seven new songs, with intriguing titles such as a ‘A Sky Full of Stars’ and ‘O.’

View the complete ‘Ghost Stories’ track list below:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

About Shellie Hart

Your workday host is a longtime Seattle Radio Midday Air-Personality. Shellie grew up in Burien and now lives in West Seattle. She’s the on-court Entertainment Emcee for our 2X WNBA Championship Team SEATTLE STORM. Shellie is also committed to Children’s Hospital with weekly participation in their CHILD LIFE Program, dedicating over a 100 hours of volunteer time annually. People ask all the time, “What’s your favorite part of the job?”, and my response is YOU! Sure I get to meet all kinds of famous people, but it’s engaging with the people and their Northwest families that makes me happy”

One comment

  1. Hi, its good paragraph concerning media print, we all be aware of media
    is a wonderful source of information.

    Feel free to surf to my webpage … google

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>